Daily Prompt: Perspective

well if I change my perspective in a good way, it’s also useful. And of course if you first think about something negative, turn your focus to something positive, if will always change your perspective. But when I’m writing I’m trying not to think about negative things, so I don’t get a bad influence. The story itself sometimes has sad passages, which makes you feel strange. Those are the times when I need a break to calm down before I can continue writing.

Leave a Reply

